Directory

Professor Lynne Slivovsky

Lynne Slivovsky

Director

Office: 20A-215
Phone Number: 805-756-5383
Email: lslivovs@calpoly.edu

Donna Aiken

Donna Aiken

Administrative Coordinator

Office: 20A-215
Phone Number: 805-756-1229
Email: daiken@calpoly.edu

Professor John Bellardo

John Bellardo

PROFESSOR

Office: 14-227
Phone Number: 805-756-7256
Email: bellardo@calpoly.edu

Professor Bridget Benson

Bridget Benson

PROFESSOR

Office: 20A-309
Phone Number: 805-756-5738
Email: bbenson@calpoly.edu

Professor David Braun

David Braun

PROFESSOR

Office: 20A-304
Phone Number: 805-756-1464
Email: dbraun@calpoly.edu

Professor Joseph Callenes-Sloan

Joseph Callenes-Sloan

Professor

Office: 20A-314
Phone Number: 805-756-5607
Email: callene@calpoly.edu

Professor Andrew Danowitz

Andrew Danowitz

Professor

Office: 20A-306
Phone Number: 805-756-2756
Email: adanowit@calpoly.edu

Professor Bruce DeBruhl

Bruce DeBruhl

Professor

Office: 14-221
Phone Number: 805-756-1392
Email: bdebruhl@calpoly.edu

Laptop Image

Phoenix Fang

Professor

Office: 14-207
Phone Number: 805-756-7083
Email: dofang@calpoly.edu

Professor Paul Hummel

Paul Hummel

Professor

Office: 20A-117
Phone Number: 805-756-5618
Email: phummel@calpoly.edu

Professor Foaad Khosmood

Foaad Khosmood

Professor

Office: 14-213
Phone Number: 805-756-2911
Email: foaad@calpoly.edu

Professor Chris Lupo

Chris Lupo

Professor

Office: 14-214
Phone Number: 805-756-5659
Email: clupo@calpoly.edu

Professor James Mealy

James Mealy

Professor

Office: 20A-300
Phone Number: 805-756-2300
Email: bmealy@calpoly.edu

Professor Phil Nico

Phil Nico

Professor

Office: 14-205
Phone Number: 805-756-7124 
Email: pnico@calpoly.edu

Professor John Oliver

John Oliver

Professor

Office: 20A-316
Phone Number: 805-756-5434
Email: jyoliver@calpoly.edu

Professor Maria Pantoja

Maria Pantoja

Professor

Office: 14-211
Phone Number: 805-756-1330
Email: mpanto01@calpoly.edu

Professor John Seng

John Seng

Professor

Office: 14-231
Phone Number: 805-756-5536
Email: jseng@calpoly.edu

Professor Tina Smilkstein

Tina Smilkstein

Professor

Office: 20A-318
Phone Number: 805-756-2497
Email: tsmilkst@calpoly.edu

Professor Hugh Smith

Hugh Smith

Professor

Office: 14-216
Phone Number: 805-756-2801
Email: husmith@calpoly.edu